Burbank Electropedic Store has electric adjustable hospital bariatric bed mattress   Garden Grove mobility 3 wheel senior scooter wheelchair stairlift hospital bariatric electric bed   Phoenix mobility 3 wheel senior scooter wheelchair stairlift hospital bariatric electric bed  
  907 Hollywood Way   12557 Harbor Blvd.   1035 E. Camelback Rd.  
  BURBANK   GARDEN GROVE   PHOENIX  
  800-233-7382   800-824-3145   800-733-1818  
  Directions    Directions   Directions  
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports Stair Lift are home residential indoor stairway staircase glides   Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports Bruno outdoor exterior outside stairlift   Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports Curved Stair Lift custom bruno cre2110 are handicare freecurve 2000 stairchair  
  Indoor
Stair Lift
  Outdoor
Stair Lift
  Curved
Stair Lift
 
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric 3-wheel mobility senior scooter    Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric 4 four-wheeld mobility senior scooter    elderly Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric 4 four-wheeld mobility senior scooter  
  3-Wheel
Scooter
  4-Wheel
Scooter
  Heavy-Duty
Scooter
 
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric reclining seat senior lift chair recliner   Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric 2-motor zero gravity are reclining seat senior lift chair recliner    beriatric heavy duty large big wide Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric 2-motor zero gravity are reclining seat senior lift chair recliner   
  1-Motor
Lift Chair
  2-Motor
Lift-Chair
  Heavy Duty
Lift-Chair
 
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric adjustable bed power motorized frame foundation    Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric adjustable hospital bed are power motorized frame foundation    beriatric heavy duty large big wide Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric adjustable hospital bed are power motorized frame foundation   
  Adjustable
Bed 
  Hospital
Bed 
  Bariatric
Bed 
 
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports latex mattress    high profile Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports latex mattress    the ultimate Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports latex mattress   
  7" Latex
Mattress 
  9" Latex
Mattress 
  11" Latex
Mattress 
 
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric wheelchair    pride jazzy Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric wheelchair    pride jazzy Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports electric wheelchair is the  motorized power chair   
  Go-Go
Wheelchair 
  Pride Jazzy
Wheelchair 
  Jazzy Air
Wheelchair 
 
             
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports scooter lift    carrier trailer scooter lift Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports hitch    carrier trailer scooter lift Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports hitch class 3 outside exterior van suv rv car truck gm chevrolet toyota vw mobility reumbusement   
  Wheelchair
Lifts
  Scooter-
Lifts 
  Inside
Lifts 
 
             
  Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports wheelchair elevator    Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports wheelchair elevator vpl vertical platform pl macs porchlift are harmar bruno macsliftgate ezaccess     mobile home Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports wheelchair elevator vpl vertical platform pl macs porchlift are harmar bruno macsliftgate ezaccess    
  Porch
Elevator 
  Commercial
Elevator 
  Extended
Elevator 
 
             
             
  yelp review report ratings adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    five 5 star review ratings consumer reports electropedic adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    bbb better buisness bureau review report ratings  adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter   
  Yelp
Reviews
  5-Star
Reviews
  A+ Rating
BBB
 
             
  youtube video Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    Used adjustable hospital craigslist bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    facebook electropedic marketplace adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter   
  YOU TUBE    USED
1/2 OFF 
  FACEBOOK   
             
   
             
             
  chair lift stair electropedic Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports mobility 3 wheel scooter wheelchair electric adjustable hospital bed    garden grove chair lift stair electropedic Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports mobility 3 wheel scooter wheelchair electric adjustable hospital bed    Phoenix chair lift stair electropedic Customer Reviews Ratings Consumer Reports mobility 3 wheel scooter wheelchair electric adjustable hospital bed   
  907 Hollywood Way   12557 Harbor Blvd.   1035 E. Camelback Rd.  
  BURBANK   GARDEN GROVE   PHOENIX  
  800-233-7382   800-824-3145   800-733-1818  
  Directions    Directions   Directions  

THE WORLD'S
LOWEST PRICES
GUARANTEED.

What Does 55 Years of Experience Mean to You?

The RIGHT Product

LIMITED LIFETIME PARTS WARRANTY
After the original Manufacturer's Warranty expires, ELECTROPEDIC will always charge your our cost for the part.

 

LIFETIME SERVICE COMMITMENT
AT ELECTROPEDIC, We realize that your Electric Home Care Product  ALWAYS has to work.  If you ever need service,  we are just a phone call away (877)727-1954

 

DELIVERY & INSTALLATION COUNTS
At ELECTROPEDIC we realize that your long-term, trouble-free use of your electric home care product actually depends on the original DELIVERY & INSTALLATION.  Our Part.  We Install our New & Used Electric Home Care Products better than anyone else in the Industry.  Our Installation and Delivery People have OVER 10 YEARS of Experience EACH!  Getting it Done Right from the Beginning.  This is what we do.  AT ELECTROPEDIC, Delivery & Installation is not something that just has to get done:  DELIVERY & INSTALLATION IS EVERYTHING!

 

TRAINING
AFTER INSTALLATION, We patiently show you all the features and benefits of your Electric Home Care Product to make sure you know how to use your new product both easily and safely.

  
WE DON'T MAKE A SALE; WE MAKE A CUSTOMER
At ELECTROPEDIC, over 25% of our business is built upon referrals and repeat business.  We greatly appreciate that our Customer's refer many friends and family.   We hope to meet and exceed your highest expectations each time.

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE 5-STAR REVIEWS SUBMITTED TO CONSUMER AFFAIRS FOR HANDICARE STAIR LIFTS

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I got Handicare Stairlift for my aging mother. They just seem to be the closest to me and the most likeable. The installation team was fabulous. So I'm also very impressed with the stairlift. It has made my mother's life better by 100%.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

My husband had a stroke and we decided to go to Gatti Pharmacy in Indiana for a stairlift. A rep came down and explained all the Handicare Stairlift features. And about five days after, we have our stairlift. The workmen were here in and out in a day and they cleaned up after themselves. They were wonderful and very thoughtful. They made sure we understood every feature before they left. Our straight stairlift is nice and the cost is very reasonable. It’s a little tight, but we can get around it. We both use it every single day and we enjoy it very much.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: Aug. 2, 2018

My husband is handicapped about going up and down the steps and because we were afraid of him falling, we needed a stairlift for mobility. The other stairlift providers said that my stairway was too narrow and they wouldn’t put one in for me, so I went with Handicare and bought the straight stairlift. Interacting with the reps during the sales visit was excellent and they were all super people to work with. The two installers who came were also super. They couldn’t do enough to make us comfortable and help us out. The Handicare stairlift is perfectly good and we love the way it works. The quality is very good and it's worth it.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

My son is in a wheelchair so we decided to purchase a stairlift. Handicare Stairlifts has good reviews and they were responsive when I called them. The rep came out twice for the sales visit and he told me all my different options. He was very responsive and forthright with me about what my options were and he was thorough and upfront about what would work best and what wouldn't. Then I made an appointment and went to the office, and he showed me all the different options. Overall, he did a good job. We had a straight stairlift installed and its quality is pretty good. How it fit into our stairwell was as good as it could be, given the space that we were working with. The stairlift was an expensive purchase and it was not covered by insurance, but it has been great and it has made it easier to get my son around. I was very pleased with our experience with Handicare Stairlifts.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: Aug. 3, 2018

My legs got worse and I couldn’t do steps. I tried going up with the kids helping me for a while, but it was too much of a struggle. So, I figured stairlifts are worthwhile. I got one from Handicare and their sales visit was all good. I got the straight one and its perfect for my stairwell. Its ride is very fluid and I’ve no trouble with it.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I'm on oxygen, and it was hard to get up and down the stairs. I bought a straight, indoor stairlift from Handicare. They were a little cheaper than other providers. Handicare's rep was a really nice person, very personable and nice to work with. I appreciated that she came, saw what I needed and didn't try to sell the most expensive thing to me. The installers were super and really nice people, too. They really cared about what they were doing and they showed me how to use the stairlift. The stairlift is great. Everything folds up if somebody needs to get past it. I've had it since May and it has made my life a whole lot easier. Before, I just really stressed about having to go downstairs and, now, I don't.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Handicare stairlift was expensive, but I got it on sale at 20% off so it saved me quite a lot of money. The rep went on a sales visit and did a good job personally. They told us everything we needed to know about it. The guy who installed it was very pleasant and informative, too, and he was finished in one day. The stairlift is of good quality. We've got one of the fold-up arms that come up. It was pretty easy to fold up myself. I got problems walking up and down the stairs so I got a stairlift, but I still go up and down the stairs myself as much as I can. I use the stairlift when it is necessary.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Using the Handicare stairlift has been helping and making a big difference in the life of my elder who needed a stairlift. A rep showed up and he was very nice, and he showed me the steps in getting the stairlift. We gave him the measurements of our stairs and then he ordered the unit. We got a curved stairlift from them. Then the installers came on time and they installed it, and they did a demonstration on how to use it. We've got wide stairs upstairs and it fits okay into the stairwell. The stairlift is expensive but its quality is good.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: July 25, 2018

I’m an amputee and my one leg and my arm were giving out from going up and down the stairs of the house I had before. Then when we bought a new house, everything is on one floor, but it has a garage and a bonus room, which I made into a music room. So I had two Handicare stairlifts put in to make it easy for me to use the stairs. The sales representative was a good guy. You couldn't get a better salesperson than him. He made a special appointment on a Saturday for us and he said he wouldn’t be comfortable selling me one until I tried it. So we tried a few of his different stairlifts. Then the technicians put the straight stairlifts in the next day. After it got finished, they showed us how it worked and explained what to do if the power went out.

The very next day, one of the stairlifts got a short in it and it wouldn’t stop beeping. The guy wanted to come right then, but it was late in the evening so we told him not to. But he was here at 8 o’clock the next morning to fix it. He found out that something was pinching a wire in the chair and would cut a wire the way it was made. He said he was gonna write it up that this pair of new chairs had a flaw and he even went and fixed the one that didn't need to be fixed, so it wouldn't happen to it. Other than that, it’s easy for me to get in and out of the stairlift and it’s quiet. A lot of times, I'm up during late at night and my wife doesn't even hear me when I ride that thing up the steps. I love both of my Handicare stairlifts. And I would recommend them to anybody.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

My wife has fallen down the steps and injured herself seriously. We live in a two-story house and had to have a stairlift installed. I used to work for the company, a local dealer, that sells Handicare stairlifts. It was after I was let go that I knew that there were a lot of people that serviced handicaps with their oxygen tanks. I talked to John and he mentioned a few or higher-end models, but we settled for what he suggested, which was Handicare. I trusted him and I got the stairlift.

I personally know the installation team and they were good. We have a straight stairlift installed and it's tight. The space was narrow and the steps were steep. According to them, we only had an inch or two to spare. That aside, the stairlift is great for my wife. I like the quietness of the stairlift and also that it has remote controls. It has the feature that lets it fold-up at the bottom which is nice. Also, the cost was adequate and it was right where I thought it should be. Plus, if we ever move out of here, the stairlift will be a good sales feature. Overall, I'm highly satisfied and would recommend Handicare to others.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: March 2, 2018

We have elderly people living with us and they needed the lift. We got feedback online and from some other people that had bought stairlifts. It seems like Handicare's reputation and quality was better than some of the other ones out there. The rep I dealt with was excellent as far as explaining to us what it was, what we are getting and what was involved. We have a turned staircase in the house so the stairlifts are required to be ordered. He had recommended that he could put a straight line in for us while the other one was on order so we get us at least most of the stairs down. He even did that while we were waiting for the custom built ones and it took six weeks to get it. He always gets back to me and kept me posted on what was happening. He represented well and did a good job.

The installer did a professional job and the installation looks fine. The stairlift looks well-built and I'll be very happy if a year from now it's still doing the same thing. In terms of the cost in relation to the quality, it is very competitive. We had it for two weeks and so far it seems to do the job. We’ve been very happy so far and I would tell a friend not to hesitate to use Handicare.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I have lung cancer so I needed a stairlift. I like Handicare's price so I bought a straight type unit from them. Their installation team was nice and showed me everything about the stairlift, how it works and where its batteries were. It's good and it has saved me steps. I haven't had the unit that long but I really like it. I had a good experience with them.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I needed help getting up the stairs, and the occupational therapist that I was working with at that time recommended Handicare Stairlifts. I talked to the reps and they seemed reasonable and could meet my needs pretty quickly. The straight stairlift that I got is as compacted as I imagined it should be, and it fits fine inside of the stairwell. We had to decide whether or not to take the rails on both sides of the stairs, and we decided to take one rail out so we could put the stairlift closer to the wall. But I still want to install a rail that's more pressed to the wall behind that, so that we could still have rails on both sides. The quality of the stairlift is okay, the ride is pretty good and I feel safe enough. I'm also not falling down the stairs anymore, which is its major feature.

However, I was a little concerned at first because our stairlift is quiet going down but coming up, where it's more underloaded, it hums a little more. The stairlift that we tried out in the store was a little quieter going up. I had the technicians come out to look at my stairlift, but they didn't think anything was wrong or unusual. They just put a bit more lubricant on it to make sure the noise is bearable. The model that we got has the post of the seat on one side, and it extends out over the seat. I'm a little worried that it will sag at the end of that seat, but it hasn't so far. That model was also the more inexpensive version. They didn’t have another option and I didn't want to wait, so it was the one we had to choose. The Handicare stairlift has been worth a peace of mind and I would recommend them.

City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: Nov. 25, 2017

My wife keeps having trouble going up the steps so I called Walnut Medical and Handicare was what they handled. I paid $3100 and the stairlift seems to be working good. It's predominantly for my wife but if it's sitting there and I have to go up for a reason, I jump on it and go too. But if we don't want to use it, we can also walk up the steps easily because the seat, footrest and both arms go up. The staircase is straight shot here and as far as that goes, the Handicare stairlift can't be beat.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: Nov. 20, 2017

My mom's all set and happy with Handicare Stairlifts. She has COPD and she can't get up and down the stairs. Somebody had a used Handicare stairlift that was available through Adaptech and that one was less expensive so we got her that for her. It's the straight option stairlift and it's perfect. The quality is very nice, it rides well and it’s not noisy.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I couldn't walk up the steps anymore. My daughter had Handicare installed for the steps, straight up. It's good quality, and regarding the noise level, I can hardly hear it. I'm safe and it's made it easier for me to go upstairs to my bedroom and my bath. It's also good that it’s got a remote and I would recommend Handicare if others needed a stairlift.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Handicare was recommended to us by people who had done it. The representative who helped with our purchase was very informative and covered all of the questions that we had about it. He also did the installation and he did fine, only took about two hours. Overall, Handicare has good people, good price, and it's a good equipment.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: April 27, 2017

I was researching stairlifts for my wife and when I was reading the history of Handicare, they seemed to be a company with a good background and it gave me the trust in calling them up. There were two people I dealt with. Edward was the person who installed the stairlift. A second person came towards the end to give him a final assist. Both were very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a positive experience. My wife goes well with the stairlift and I’m amazed that I can get up and down the stairs without any trouble. The results that were achieved were beyond our expectations.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Original review: April 5, 2017

I ordered in November and it was install January 3, 2017. I had problems with the delivery day but they managed to have it delivered in time. Great customer service and a great job done by the Orlando office. This was installed for my mother-in-law who happens to be 95 years old and I live on the second floor. It was a blessing for her to be able to come up and down with ease. It was the best three months she had living in Florida for the winter season. I'm hoping she makes it again next year and next year and next year. If not then it was worth every penny to see the joy in her face. Again Handicare great job on your services and your effort in coming through to get this installed in a timely manner.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Handicare was willing to come out to the house right away and give an estimate. Interactions with their sales reps were good, as well. They were fast and knew everything about their product. The installer was also great and knowledgeable. I really like the stairlift. It’s like having an elevator to get to the second floor.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I just had gone through two back surgeries so I was struggling to get up the steps but thanks to Handicare, I'm getting up and down the stairs now. I found the company through the ConsumerAffairs' site and their free-form stairlift conformed to our stairwell much better. During purchase, a young man designed a program which was very good. They have a computer-aided design system that let us put down little markers and they can calculate the chair lift/chair slope for the rail all the way up. I could see a computer-generated illustration of what it looks like in our stairwell or how much of the stairwell it takes up. Also, the product's made separately in Holland, assembled and tested, before it comes here to be put in.

One guy started installation then another joined him later on. I let them have their space because they had a lot of parts to put together and they did it well within the time that they said they would when it got here. And it works. The chair is self-centering even if we have vicious slope changes. We have a two-run staircase with a one-step well halfway up. So, the chair has to go up, level out, change, and then guide itself into a climb to get up. It pulls down around the bottom of the stairwell all the way into a parking place. It’s perfect and our landing is big enough that it’s far enough away from the stairwell that I don’t lose any traffic to it. And it folds out of the way, too. So far, I would recommend Handicare. Their system, though a bit more expensive than the others, fits our needs better.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I did a lot of research after I had already committed to another company. I’ve read some of the comments about their chairlift and they were negative. So I looked up the number one stairlift in Florida and the one for Handicare came up. It was good that I did that because I know I’m happier with the stairlift that I bought from Handicare than I would have been with the other one. Handicare has a lifetime motor guarantee and their extended warranty also was beneficial.

The representative was great, courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the product. The explanation of the product and the warranties and the features sold me. The installation of the product was really quick and the installer did a very professional job too. He had given me a step-by-step on how they did it because my husband was very concerned. We just put new carpet in, and the installer was explaining exactly where he would put it and how it’d look against the wall and some extra safety tips.

I feel very secure on the stairlift and it’s comfortable. I can now get upstairs and be with my family. I’m very satisfied with Handicare. I would definitely recommend it to anybody who had any stairs. As a matter of fact, my husband is thinking of putting one outside for me ‘cause I haven’t been able to go back down off our deck for the last four years.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

Our experience with Handicare Stairlifts has been very good and very efficient. It was the most accessible from where we live at the time that we got it and the rep who assisted us with our purchase was fabulous. He was very personable and very knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. He did not try to push for us to get it. He just explained the different options and was very helpful. He was very clear about the warranties as well. He also told us that we can remove it if we ever sell the house and take it with us which was a revelation that I hadn't even thought about.

When the chair tilted when my husband tried to get out of it a couple of days ago, Handicare sent someone out this morning and he knew exactly what the problem was. It had something to do with a bolt and he fixed it immediately. He came early and was efficient. Handicare has made my husband's life a lot more enjoyable. The stairlift is convenient for him. It gets him up to our second floor without him struggling up the stairs, which was becoming harder and harder for him.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I liked the price of Handicare compared to another provider so I purchased from them. Their sales rep was very nice, informative, and helpful. He took his time to explain and went all out his way, so we really appreciated that and he was more impressive than the rep from another provider. That same guy took care of the installation. He showed us how to use the stairlift, made sure that we use a safety belt. He also showed us the paperwork in case we wanted a tax return. We felt like he had our best interest in mind and we were grateful for his service. If ever we wanted to take the stairlift out or move it or give it back, they can help us do all of them. I love it. I could just sit in the chair and press the button to go up, and I don’t have to worry about taking up the flight. Overall, they were very good. When we asked for assistance, they came and did the job right away.

4.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I did a search for stair lifts and I like Handicare Stairlifts' price and the lack of negative comments and rip-off so we went with them. We had several companies who gave us a call and tried the hard sell on us even though we told them we weren't interested. We compared what was offered by different companies and Handicare was by far, the most reasonable, not only on price but also in their presentation of the material. Also, our interaction with their reps has been a very good experience.

Their installation team was fine. However, there’s a two or three inch gap between the lift installed and the wall going up the stairs. My wife thought that it should have been a bit closer but I don't blame them because they asked me whether that was okay for me when putting it in and I said it's okay. But she would have liked it to have been a few inches closer to give us more room on the stairs. Nevertheless, it looks good and it operates very well. I've used it quite often since it was installed and it's a good system. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and I appreciated their professionalism.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

When we called Handicare, their people came the next day to talk and it didn’t take long at all. Their installers were very quick and they cleaned up after themselves. They talked to my son about how to operate it. The sales rep also came back and worked with me afterwards because I felt panicky when I was on the stairlift. He was a great help to me. I feel much safer and I’m no longer panicky on it. I was having difficulty on the steps, but now the stairlift helps me stay in my own home.

City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I needed a stairlift and found Handicare online. I visited them, and the owner was really nice and answered all my questions. The purchase was a pretty quick transaction. The Handicare stairlift works great, no problems with it. I feel confident that Handicare would be there if anything goes wrong. Also, I like that it's a local company. Overall, Handicare Stairlifts met my needs very well.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

My previous stairlift died so I replaced it with a Handicare Stairlift. This new one is working beautifully and its installation was pretty simple. The team that did it was courteous and cleaned after themselves. A guy from Handicare has repaired stairlifts at my house as well as my mother's, and he was excellent. Actually, we're in line to get one exactly like my mother's and overall, our experience with Handicare Stairlifts has been very satisfying.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

We had nothing but good experience with Handicare's reps and installers. And we're very pleased with everything associated with the stair lift. The up and down feature worked well for my husband.

5.00/5 
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports

I purchased a Handicare stairlift about 18 years ago for my mother. I have one now and I’m enjoying it very much. It’s a wonderful thing because it makes it easier for me to get from one level of my house to the next. Plus, it gets what I need like my groceries up to my second level. Not to mention, the Handicare representative was helpful. He came out because my stairlift was broken and he secured me a new one. He knew what I needed and installed it in a timely manner.

 


  THE FOLLOWING ARE 5 STAR REVIEWS POSTED DIRECTLY ON THE BRUNO.COM STAIR LIFT MANUFACTURER'S SITE:

City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
James Vogenthaler
I made a you tube video for all…
I made a you tube video for all friends, neighors and family so they can see how great it is. Ten stars would be better.

City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Jim & Judy V


City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Maigrette Polanco-Albino
33 hours ago
Recommend it!
Love it! It’s wonderful to have the flexibility to go up and down the stairs in a safe way with the Bruno stairlifts. The price of this product is super affordable and knowing that this include lifetime warranty makes it all much more worth it.

City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Keith Hahn
4 days ago
A life saver!
Chairlift has been a real life saver!! Issues with knee, thanks to hospital!! Haven’t been able to walk, or straighten leg for 6 months! Chairlift lets me get upstairs and downstairs, with no effort!! Smooth and quiet operation. Folks added one as well, same time. Has helped them on a few occasions as well. Would highly recommend one, if you need it!

City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Thomas Gutshal
This purchase has truely been a life…
This purchase has truely been a life saver. Pride made me resist but now I have energy to do other things beside going up and down steps. Thank you


City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Jeanne Bisson
4 days ago
More FREEDOM
I have a great deal of trouble on stairs, and so I was unable to go to our rec room and laundry room in the basement without assistance..now with my BRUNO chairlift I have gained more independence as I have no problem with this...FREEDOM ...


City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
ROBERT ESCOBAR
3 days ago
Bruno - A top quality chair lift system
Sales representative Gary provided accurate information in a no-pressure manner. The measurement and design process was straight forward, as was the installation of the system. Installers explained and demonstrated proper operation and answered all my questions.

The chair lift system works perfectly, is easy to operate, and comes with a great warranty. I highly recommend the Bruno system.

City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Linnette
Love it.
I am so happy with my Bruno stair lift. I have MS and it is very easy to use. I thought it might take over the foyer, however it is actually quite attractive. The most important part is that it is made in the USA.


City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Susan Hemming
Five star.
I found everyone I dealt with to be friendly and professional. The product was excellent. I would recommend this product to others.
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Joseph Seth
Mine!
Best machine invented! So easy for me to operate, even if I can’t see I know I’m safe traveling on the steps. Thanks so much for making the stair climber so easy to operate!
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Gerry Blackburn
I just got it installed but so far it…
I just got it installed but so far it is great. It needed a small adjustment and the service person fixed it right away.
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
John Duvall
The lift is for my wife and she already…
The lift is for my wife and she already loves the independence.
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
John Kaufman
Excellent product and has made it…
Excellent product and has made it possible for husband to live in his home
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
roxann kraras
Totally enjoying my chairs
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Carolyn Bachtel
The stair lift has made my basement…
The stair lift has made my basement access again. As a result I will not need to have my washer and dryer moved upstairs.
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Robert Barnes
good machine
City Stair Lift 5 Star Review Yelp Consumer Reports
Mayra Camacho
Best purchase for the house.

             
             
  yelp review report ratings adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    five 5 star review ratings consumer reports electropedic adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    bbb better buisness bureau review report ratings  adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter   
  Yelp
Reviews
  5-Star
Reviews
  A+ Rating
BBB
 
             
  youtube video city adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    Used adjustable hospital craigslist bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter    facebook electropedic marketplace adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter   
  YOU TUBE    USED
1/2 OFF 
  FACEBOOK   
             
  Yelp   Yelp   Yelp  
  Facebook   Facebook   Facebook  
  BBB   BBB   BBB  
  chair lift stair electropedic city mobility 3 wheel scooter wheelchair electric adjustable hospital bed    garden grove chair lift stair electropedic city mobility 3 wheel scooter wheelchair electric adjustable hospital bed    Phoenix chair lift stair electropedic city mobility 3 wheel scooter wheelchair electric adjustable hospital bed   
  907 Hollywood Way   12557 Harbor Blvd.   1035 E. Camelback Rd.  
  BURBANK   GARDEN GROVE   PHOENIX  
  800-233-7382   800-824-3145   800-733-1818  
  Directions    Directions   Directions  

THE WORLD'S
LOWEST PRICES
GUARANTEED.

LIMITED LIFETIME PARTS WARRANTY
After the original Manufacturer's Warranty expires, ELECTROPEDIC will always charge your our cost for the part.

 

LIFETIME SERVICE COMMITMENT
AT ELECTROPEDIC, We realize that your Electric Home Care Product  ALWAYS has to work.  If you ever need service,  we are just a phone call away (877)727-1954

 

DELIVERY & INSTALLATION COUNTS
At ELECTROPEDIC we realize that your long-term, trouble-free use of your electric home care product actually depends on the original DELIVERY & INSTALLATION.  Our Part.  We Install our New & Used Electric Home Care Products better than anyone else in the Industry.  Our Installation and Delivery People have OVER 10 YEARS of Experience EACH!  Getting it Done Right from the Beginning.  This is what we do.  AT ELECTROPEDIC, Delivery & Installation is not something that just has to get done:  DELIVERY & INSTALLATION IS EVERYTHING!

 

TRAINING
AFTER INSTALLATION, We patiently show you all the features and benefits of your Electric Home Care Product to make sure you know how to use your new product both easily and safely.

  
WE DON'T MAKE A SALE:  WE MAKE A CUSTOMER
At ELECTROPEDIC, over 25% of our business is built upon referrals and repeat business.  We greatly appreciate that our Customer's refer many friends and family.   We hope to meet and exceed your highest expectations each time.

What Does 55 Years of Experience Mean to You?

The RIGHT Product

Our motto since 1964 has been "Your Comfort Is Everything!"  Our 55 Years of Experience in the Electric Homecare Industry will mean the RIGHT Electric Home Care Product for your Budget, Home and your Physical Condition.  Since 1964, we have never lost sight of the fact that our success is simply built upon finding you the RIGHT Product.  We are Authorized Dealers of over 50 Different Electric Homecare Manufacturers; Each with their own models and options:  Acorn (Used),   Amigo (Shabbat Scooter),   Big-Boyz,   Blue-Chip,   Bruno,   Drive,   Electropedic,   ErgomotionEV-Rider,   EZ-Access,   Flex-A-Bed,   Go-Go,   Golden,   Graham-Field,   Handicare,   Harmar,   Helix,   I-Rise,    Invacare,   Jazzy,   Kraus,    Latexpedic,   Macs-Lift,   Med-Lift,   Med-Line,   Merits,   PaceSaver,   Patriot,   Primo,   Prodigy,   Quickie,   Reverie,   Savaria,   Shoprider,   Span-America,   Supernal,   Transfer-Master,   Tri-Lift,   Tuffcare,    Twilight,   Whole-Mattress,   WOK (Wheelchairs of Kansas),        

yelp review report ratings adjustable hospital bariatric bed are chair stair lift and wheelchair scooter 

Instagram  Twitter  Pinterest   YouTube Channel   Yelp   Facebook   BBB   YouTube

Acorn Burke-Bariatric EZ-Access Helix Mac's Lift Primo S-cape Sunrise-Medical
acorn stairlifts outdoor superglide 120 acorn.com burke bariatric beds ezaccess.com ramps ez access helix custom curve harmar stairlift macslift.com porch lift pl50 mac's vertical mac platform lifts  primo economy cheap discount inexpensive adjustable bed  scape adjustable bed escape leggett platt s-cape II  sunrise medical quickie wheelchair powerchairs electric motorized wheel chair 
               
AlumiRamp Bruno Flex-A-Bed Invacare Med-Lift Prodigy Shoprider Supple-Pedic/Strobel
alumiramp mobility ramps alumiramps.com bruno.com stair lifts bruno flexabed hi lo flex-a-bed high low flexa-bed invacare hospital beds  medlift.com lift chair leather med-lift adjustable beds  Prodigy leggett platt adjustable beds  shoprider mobility scooter wheelchairs lightweight foldable  supplepedic strobel mattress supple-pedic 
               
Aqua-Creek Comfortaire Golden Tech. Jazzy Merits PVI Silver-Star Transfer Master
aqua creek spa pool lift comfortaire.com air bed comfortaire goldentech.com golden technology lift chairs pride jazzy powerchair electric wheel chair thejazzystore.com merits medical equipment products dealer  prarie view ramps pvi  silver star trailer hitch class 3 mobility scooter wheelchair lift  transfermaster.com bariatric beds full queensize 
               
ADA Ramps Drive Go-Go Latex Int'l MoLift Quickie Sleeper-Lounge Tuffcare
ada handicap ramps aluminum folding lightweight ramp  drive medical bariatricbeds drivemedical.com  Pride go go scooter pridemobility.com gogo Latex Foam International Global latexfoam.com molift hoyer patient medical lifter handicap disabled  mo-lift  quickie wheelchair sunrise medical wheel chairs power electric chair  sleeper lounge bariatric beds heavy duty queensize fullsize regular  tuffcare bariatric heavy duty extra wide hospital adjustable bed 
               
Amigo Electropedic Beds Handi-Ramp Latexpedic PaceSaver Ranger Span America Tri-Flex
amigo shabbatt scooter electropedic.com adjustable beds   handi-ramp access aluminum folding ada ramps  latexpedic.com latex mattresses natural organic bed foam pacesaver.com mobility 3 and 4 wheel junior scooters pacesaver ranger all season scooters rangerallseason.com span america disability medical handicap mattresses  burke bariatric 1000 pound weight capacity bed
               
Big-Boyz ErgoMotion Harmar Leggett & Platt Panasonic Reverie Summit Volkner
big boyz bariatric electric hospital 1000 pound beds ergomotion.com electric beds ergomotion adjustable ergo  harmar stair lifts scooter wheelchair van suv hitch lifter  leggett platt lpadjustablebeds.com l p adjustable bed  panasonic massage chair epma73 lounger ep ma 73   reverie adjustable beds  summit heavy duty stair chairlifts   
               
Blue-Chip EV-Rider  Hawle Leisure-Lift Pride Savaria Supernal WOK
blue chip medical mattress bluechip.com evrider scooter ev-rider  hawlee outdoor custom curve outside stairlift exterior hawle stairlift  los angeles stair lifts pridemobility.com scooter lift chair pride mobility jazzy savaria canada stairlift sl1000 conford stair lifts sl-1000 multilift wheelchair elevator lifts  supernal reclining adjustable bed 3 motor high low transfer master full queensize hi lo  wok - wheelchairs of kansas bariatric heavy duty extra wide bed